odnovel

99 Days Without You

Kategori: 99 Days Without You

Day Twenty-One & Twenty-Two:
Liam stayed over the past two nights. He’s sleeping on the couch next to me now. It feels good to have somebody staying in the flat with me. When it’s just me, it feels so big and empty. I think I may have one of the boys sleep over more often. If that’s okay with you?
I just don’t want to feel alone anymore.
Zayn finally called me today. He apologized for blowing up on me. I was just glad to finally hear his voice directed towards me. I of course apologized for hiding the note. He stated that he totally understood my reasoning behind it. I think we may finally be heading towards peace.
Oh, I broke up with Eleanor a while ago. In case you wanted to know. The day I found you, actually. I just haven’t had the courage to write it down until now.
You should have just held on for one more day. Then you’d still be here with me. We could finally be happy.

Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här: